Eur / /DiscJoker – Max Beat

A journey that starts in Rome, home of the producers DiscJoker and Max Beat, continuing through Paris and reaching up to London.
Three main cities of European electronic music.
A techno trip by underground, three stops: Eur, Miromesnil, Moorgate. Hypnotic bass, techno beat, melodies, synths and arpeggios that define the dynamics and accompany you tirelessly.
This is your ticket to ride.

What You Get

spotify  soundsize  mixside  beatside  myspaceside  residentside  listside
Translate »